Kellen Dance Academy
Kellen Dance Academy

UPCOMING EVENTS

Please note the dates and times of the following upcoming events.   

 
 
------------------------------------------------
 
Sunday 26th November 2017

 

NCDTA Medal Exam
All Branches
Bowen Road
Commencing at 10am
 
-----------------------------------------------
 
Saturday 9th December 2017

 

Last Saturday morning classes for 2017
 
-----------------------------------------------
 
Thursday 14th December 2017

 

Last Cheerdance class for 2017
 
-----------------------------------------------

 

Friday 15th December 2017

 

Last adult Ballroom and Latin class for 2017
 
-----------------------------------------------

 

Sunday 17th December 2017

 

Children's Christmas Party and Presentation
Bowen Road
11am - 1pm
 
-----------------------------------------------

 

Monday 18th December 2017
 
Christmas Faith Supper Night
Bowen Road
Last Monday Dance of 2017
 
-----------------------------------------------
 
Thursday 21st December 2017

 

Christmas Supper Dance
Bowen Road
Last Thursday Dance of 2017
 
-----------------------------------------------
 
Week commencing 8th January 2018

 

All classes and social dances recommence
 
-----------------------------------------------

 

Sunday 14th January 2018

 

NCDTA Inventive Dance Competition
Lancastrian Suite
Please speak to Kelly or Ellen to order your ticket
 
-----------------------------------------------

Sunday 21st January 2018

 

Durham Cheer Dance Competition
Solos and Pairs
Details to follow
 
-----------------------------------------------
Friday 2nd -Sunday 4th February 2018

 

Sequence Dance Weekend

Crown and Mitre Hotel

Carlisle

Check out the holidays page for more details

 
------------------------------------------------
 
Sunday 22nd April 2018

 

Durham Cheer Dance Competition
Solos and Pairs
Details to follow
 
-----------------------------------------------

 

Friday 15th - Sunday 17th June 2018

 

Sequence Dance Weekend
The Bedford Hotel
Lytham St Annes
Check out the holidays page for more details
 
------------------------------------------------
 
Sunday 1st July 2018

 

Cheer Dance Competition
Solos and Teams
Middlesborough
Details to follow
 
-----------------------------------------------

Contact us

 

Kellen Dance Academy

9 The Stray Darlington

DL1 1EP

 

 

07810272788

 

 

kellendance@virginmedia.com



Any questions?

Contact us directly:

 

07810272788

 

Or use our contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kellen Dance Academy