Kellen Dance Academy
Kellen Dance Academy

UPCOMING EVENTS

Please note the dates and times of the following upcoming events.   

 
-----------------------------------------------
 

Thursday 14th November 2019

 
Last Children's Strength and Conditioning class for 2019
6-6.30pm
Bowen Road
 
-----------------------------------------------

Thursday 28th November 2019

 
Medal Presentation
Bowen Road
5.30 - 7.00pm
 
-----------------------------------------------
 
Saturday 7th December 2019
 
Last Saturday morning children's classes for 2019.
 
-----------------------------------------------
 
Thursday 12th December 2019
 
Children's Christmas party
Bowen Road
(Last Thursday Cheer dance class for 2019)
 
-----------------------------------------------
 
Friday 13th December 2019
 
Ballroom and Latin Class Christmas party
6.00 - 7.45pm
(Last Ballroom and Latin class for 2019)
-----------------------------------------------
 
Thursday 19th December 2019
 
Thursday social dance Christmas party
(Last Thurday social dance for 2019)
 
-----------------------------------------------
 
Monday 23rd December 2019
 
Monday social dance Christmas party
Faith supper
(Last Monday social dance for 2019)
 
-----------------------------------------------
 

Saturday 4th January 2020

 
Children's Classes recommence
Whessoe Parish Hall
 
------------------------------------------------

 

Monday 6th January 2020

 
Monday Night Social Dance recommences
 
-----------------------------------------------

 

Thursday 9th January 2020

 
Children's Cheer Dance Classes and Thursday Social Dance recommences
 
-----------------------------------------------

 

Friday 10th January 2020

 
Adult Ballroom and Latin Classes recommence
 
-----------------------------------------------

 

Contact us

 

Kellen Dance Academy

9 The Stray Darlington

DL1 1EP

 

 

07810272788

 

 

kellendance@virginmedia.com



Any questions?

Contact us directly:

 

07810272788

 

Or use our contact form.

Follow us on Twitter

 

@kellendance

Like us on Facebook 

Kellen Dance Academy

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kellen Dance Academy